LaRitzy Box – November 2015

I’m so excited!! Just got my box yesterday and I am excited to play! I was hoping there would be another nail polish in here for me, so that was the only thing I was disappointed with. But otherwise, I’m excited!

image

First is a collagen booster by Palmetto. This is supposed to increase collagen growth to protect against daily damages to your skin, slow down the aging process and minimizes lines and wrinkles. I’ve only used it last night and this morning and I don’t know if I’m imagining things, but my face already looks and feels better! I have some scarring on my cheeks from acne from my teenage years, and they seem to be smoothing out. This is like a miracle serum!! I’m so impressed!

The next item is a blush by Lauren Brooke in Sweet Sixteen. I don’t normally wear blush, but this colour looked pretty on whatever makeup I already had on.

Then we have a Green Smoothie Face Masque by Jacq’s Organics. I’m so excited to try this, I love masks! I don’t get to use them as often as I like. But every few weeks, I’ll have some extra time and I’ll put on a mask while I do my nails and just relax!

And finally, there was a finishing powder by Glam Natural. Right now, I use a blotting powder by CoverFX as my setting powder because my face gets so oily in the middle of the day. The blotting powder works all day to keep me free of shine. I don’t know how this is going to work out, but I’ll see!!

As my first LaRitzy box, I’m super excited! I can’t wait to see what comes in future boxes. I love it so much that I got a three month subscription for the bff for her birthday this year, hopefully she’ll enjoy them as much as I am!!

Leave a Reply

