New Nails of the Week

Here are my new nails of the week! I just got some GOSH mail polish so decided to break them in while I was re-watching Age of Ultron last night.

image

I love this purple colour, it’s more purple grey in real life. I then used MoYou London princess plates 11 on my nails with Essie’s No Place Like Chrome for the writing and NCLA’s Like Totally Valley Girl as the flower overlay. The accent nail was done with Essence’s Blow My Mint.

I wasn’t a fan of how it looked at first, I thought the flowery overlay was too subtle and I had envisioned it being more visible. But I think that this is growing on me!

2 thoughts on “New Nails of the Week

Leave a Reply

