On My Bookshelf Pt 3

On my third bookshelf are my Sookie Stackhouse and parts of my Anita Blake collection. I thought I had more Anita Blake novels but I just remembered that I only bought a few that for some reason I couldn’t get in e-book form when I was obsessed with the series.
I also thought that I had the full Sookie Stackhouse collection, but it turns out I bought some on the Kobo as well.
I’m thinking of getting the hard copy, but that will have to wait…I’m trying to be better at the money spending thing. Which is hard because sometimes I see a book and I HAVE to have it.

Anyway, here’s what’s on my bookshelf:

20151223_215635.jpg

Sookie Stackhouse (by Charlaine Harris):
– Dead Until Dark
– Living Dead in Dallas
– Dead to the World
– Dead as a Doornail
– Definitely Dead
– All Together Dead
– From Dead to Worse
– Dead and Gone
– Deadlocked

Anita Blakehouse (by Laurell K Hamilton):
– The Killing Dance
– Blue Moon
– Hit List
– Kiss the Dead

Charlie Bone Series (by Jenny Nimmo):
– Charlie Bone and the Time Twister
– Charlie Bone and the Blue Boa
– Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors
– Charlie Bone and the Hidden King
– Charlie Bone and the Wilderness Wolf
– Charlie Bone and the Shadow of Badlock
– Charlie Bone and the and the Red Knight

Harry Potter (by JK Rowling):
I’m not going to list all of these, since they were already listed before. These are just the hardcover versions that wouldn’t fit on my other shelf with the soft covers.

 

One thought on “On My Bookshelf Pt 3

Leave a Reply

