NOTW – Happy New Year!!

In this month’s subscription of LaRitzy was a GORGEOUS bottle of Trust Fund Beauty’s nail polish. I don’t know if everyone got the same bottle, but I got Boy Tears. It is the sparkliest sparkle you have ever seen in your entire life and I LOVE(!!!) sparkles. They are a pain in the butt to take off, but when they are on your nails, they are just so so pretty! I knew right away that I was going to save it for my New Years themed nails!
Ever since I’ve been making the switch to cruelty free and natural make up, I have heard so much good stuff about this brand. You can bet I was super excited to find it in my sub box!

20151230_195934.jpg

Can you see the sparkles? I cannot stop staring at my nails in the light, shifting it back and forth just watching the light bounce off of it. I know, I should be using the time for something else :/ But honestly, this colour is just so gorgeous.
The polish (this colour, anyway) was kind of thick and I thought it would go on gloppy, but it painted beautifully and I could not be happier with the results (clearly, considering I can’t stop staring at my nails!).

The stamping design was from a large circle plate (A12) I bought at Phoenix Beauty Lounge at Pacific Mall. I used the Konad Pearl Black for the stamping.

Leave a Reply

