QOTD – 01.18.16

20160115_215434.jpg

For the bff’s bday, I had gotten her subscription boxes to LaRitzy and to Munch Better. Munch Better is a Canadian only (for now – or so the website says) monthly subscription box for healthy (mostly) gluten free and vegan snacks. There’s about 5 – 8 different snacks per box and maybe one out of the 5 – 8 items will be not gluten free or not vegan. It’s pretty cool actually and if I enjoyed snacking more, I’d get one for myself. But I never really snack unless I’m at the bff’s so it makes more sense to get it for her.

ANYWAY…so this qotd was actually a card that they had put in as part of the packaging for the Munch Better box and I really liked the quote and the image, so I thought that I would share it for this Monday.

 

Leave a Reply

