begin.jpg

Happy Monday everyone! I have lots of stuff that I need to do this week to be ready for other stuff I want to do next week, so this seems like a fitting quote to remind me to just begin!

I’ve been able to use my bullet journal to sort of map out this week and then I’ll be able to use my dailies to plan out exactly what I need to get done in that “area” of work each day. Honestly, the bullet journaling system has been so helpful to me and in a way, I feel like I get actually get more done since I start to see all the stuff that I keep putting off and it gets embarrassing! Plus there’s the satisfaction of crossing off each task you complete and the feeling of accomplishment at the end of the day.

Hope everyone has a great week 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

