play

So I have been sick for the last two weeks. Like deathly ill. Fine, I might be exaggerating a little bit – but it felt like it. This has been the worst virus I have ever had to deal with ever. Fevers and semi fevers and and headaches and coughs that are so strong that every part of me hurt from coughing. Don’t pick up a virus. Or this one anyway. This one was not nice. Though the upside to it was that I got quite a bit of reading done, so there was that.

Anyway, finally feeling better and I wanted something fun for today’s qotd, so don’t forget to play!

Leave a Reply

