NOTW

This past weekend, one of my friends hosted a nail wrap party with Jamberry nail wraps. It was so much fun and they were so easy to use. I think it took about 5 minutes for me to do my two accent nails. I would have done more, but they were only samples and not enough of the same pattern to do all my nails. That’s ok, because I wanted to try out this new nail polish sent in the latest LaRitzy box!
wp-1459214894107.jpg

The base was Deco Miami’s Petite Palm, which I really wished they shipped to Canada! The polishes are adorable! The dots were done by mixing two drops of Soulstice’s Kauai and a drop of a england’s Briar Rose.
The wrap and the colour ended up going so well together. I am so happy with the results and now I want more Jamberry wraps! They’re good for when I have lazy days 🙂

Leave a Reply

