Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesdayIt’s another TTT hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Today’s topic is Ten Websites I Love That Aren’t About Books.

  1. What Happens on the Backstreet – I love this site with all it’s bsb news, and lots of bsb related lists
  2. Vegan Beauty Review  – these next  four, when I started my vegan journey earlier this year, have been so instrumental in helping me find cruelty free and natural products and help me plan better meals
  3. Cruelty Free Kitty
  4. The Simple Veganista
  5. It Doesn’t Taste Like Chicken
  6. Boho Berry – I adore visiting Boho Berry and PTL; they have the most beautiful and creative ways to journal and I love seeing how they’ve set up their jouornals, new ideas, and all the little creative gems they come up with.
  7. Passion Themed Life
  8. Murderpedia – I can be pretty morbid sometimes and this site does not help. But I love knowing all the gorey little details, reading through all the court documents, etc.
  9. Cat vs Human – this site makes me happy that I am not the only one who experiences these things with my cats!
  10. Listverse – and because I love a good list, they have lists for everything and they’re so interesting to read. I get to learn something new every day.
11 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Oh and Murderpedia is right up my alley! I don’t know why, but I am very interested in all that kind of stuff. Leave out the dead bodies, and I am all up in it! 😀

    Like

        1. you do also have the option of reading the ones that don’t have pictures. It usually tells you which ones have pictures and which ones don’t.

          Like

Leave a Reply

