the Weekend

Hello everyone!

So this was a fun weekend for me, aside from the fact that I had to work on Sunday afternoon.
Saturday I met with my new tattoo artist to go over a new idea that I have. I say new, but I have wanted this for so long and I just finished refining it. It’s going to be a Frida Kahlo tattoo and after that meeting, I am only more excited to get this done!
Then Sunday morning, my bff and her family came over and I finally made use of my condo pool. I haven’t gone swimming in so long and was completely out of breath after one length of the pool. And now I am all soreness. But I loved it, I miss swimming. We’re going to try to do this regularly now, so hopefully I’ll get stronger and stronger.

Hope everyone had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

