NOT(mid)W

img_20160919_131831.jpg

It’s been a very long time since I last did a NOTW post. I have either been too lazy to do anything pretty or I didn’t like them enough to share them. These ones I really liked, so here they are.

I really enjoyed doing these ones, I usually hate doing polka dots. I mean, I love them, but I just never seem to be able to do them right – I always feel like I’ve placed the dots “wrong” and it looks over crowded or un-balanced. But I think these turned out really well 🙂

Leave a Reply

