The Boy Is Back by Meg Cabot

capture_2016-11-18-11-39-31-1.png.pngCold season has officially begun for me and the past couple weeks, I have been completely out of it. The only good thing to come of it is all the reading time I suddenly had on my hands. When I’m sick, all I want is a book, some hot soothing tea, and a cat to cuddle with. Thankfully all three of my cats obliged me.
I finally got to go through a few books that have been on my reading list for awhile and now I’m thinking maybe being sick and away from work was not such a bad thing! If the coughing wasn’t so atrociously bad and headache inducing, I would want to be able to call in sick all the time just so I could get through my books and still be paid :).

Also I was super excited since I had tweeted out that I was snuggling with my little Kensi reading The Boy is Back and the one and only, amazing Meg Cabot tweeted back.capture_2016-11-20-00-03-38-1.png.pngI am not ashamed to say that I fangirl-ed so freaking hard. Anyway…

So here is my review of The Boy is Back by Meg Cabot. This was written in my bullet journal since my eyes couldn’t deal with the glare of electronic devices (hence all the reading time as opposed to couch potato time!), I hope you guys don’t mind and that you can read my writing!20161118_195329-12.jpg.jpg

Leave a Reply

