La Ritzy – November 2016

capture_2016-11-26-15-19-23.png.png So this month’s LaRitzy bag came with just one product, which was highly disappointing to me. I think that I am going to end up cancelling this subscription for next month.

But this month’s bag came with a full sized bronzer. I love the packaging and the case it comes in. Unfortunately the colour is a little too dark on me. I have been mixing it with another bronzer that I have that is too light and you can’t really see it. Together, they are kind of perfect. But too much work especially on days where I have to get to work by 7am, which means I am up at 5am. I’ll have to see if they have another shade that isn’t quite so dark for me.

So that’s it for this month’s LaRitzy!

Leave a Reply

